Acute pain guidelines

Sean Chetty, Eva Frohlich, Phillipa Penfold, Eric Hodgson, Milton Raff, Hyla Kluyts, Anthony Travers, Clover Ann Lee, Lee Wallis, Christina Lundgren, Analee Milner

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)15-33
Number of pages19
JournalSA Pharmaceutical Journal
Issue number9
Publication statusPublished - 2016

Cite this