The Hamilton Naki clinical scholarship, 2007 - 2011

Thandinkosi E. Madiba, Abolade A. Awotedu, Dion du Plessis, Maphoshane Nchabeleng, Mike M. Sathekge, Sithembiso C. Velaphi, Jimmy A. Volmink, Andrew Walubo, Bongani M. Mayosi

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)20
Number of pages1
JournalSouth African Medical Journal
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2012
Externally publishedYes

Cite this